Keller Williams Arizona Living Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Amazing realtor!

She knows this town like the back of her hand and makes sure each client is taken care of. Whether you are listing your home, or looking for a new one, give her a call!!! 8/25/2020

Kirk W

We are so grateful to work with Lori!

She is up to date on listings and thoroughly informed on areas of Havasu, very professional, kind and easy to work with. She goes beyond the call of duty, explains all the documents and is helpful from beginning to end of any transaction. She is an excellent negotiator as well!! We highly recommend her!! 01/2021

Pamela B.

Lori is a great Realtor and will always go above and beyond for her clients.

12/2020

Alex T.

Susan was very attentive to all my needs during the purchase process, despite making very little money from the transaction.

She always had my best interest in mind. 1/17/2021

Jay T.

We discussed what we wanted and she really listened then based on desires showed us homes that matched what we described.

She showed properties that push directions for us be were still within our desires. It literally took one day of visits and we were done. She was really great explaining the pluses and minuses of each home and gave us time to really research and ponder what we were willing to do. It was also great fun working with her. She is very positive and has a great can do attitude that makes the whole experience a pleasure. She also gets things done so the whole process went very quickly and with no hassles. 3/23/2018

Arch & Becky

Lori was very proactive in finding properties to meet our needs.

Often presenting off market opportunities in this competitive Sellers market. I appreciated her depth of area market knowledge, professionalism and Her can do attitude. This was our second transaction with her. As a client and active Realtor in California I highly recommend her for your Real Estate needs. 12/2020

Stephanie B.

Susan was so great to work with!

We lucked out with her! Susan put in a lot of ground work to find us our home. We were buying from out of state, so everything was done online, and couldn’t believe how smooth everything went. Susan went above and beyond for us. She was in contact with us everyday finding us the perfect home. Susan is upbeat, positive and honest. We couldn’t be happier. We highly recommend Susan as a realtor. Buck and Polly 12/8/2020

Buck and Polly

Susan was the first agent to contact me when I started looking for a home on Zillow.

I couldn't have met such a wonderful, kind, caring, knowledgeable agent. Susan let us look at homes and discuss between ourselves and was never pushy. Susan kept in constant contact throughout the entire process keeping me updated. Susan was an absolute pleasure to work alongside. 7/13/2020

Stephen K.

AMAZING!

! This is how I describe Lori..she made it possible to get my dream home I was working with another realtor that was so lazy!! and she just stepped up to the plate and made my dream house come true .. I can’t even put into words the appreciation I have for her she was so reliable.. it was such a stressful time and she was there for us every step of the way couldn’t have done it without her.. Thank you Lori.. 9/19/2020

Paulette D.

Susan was one of a number of agents who contacted me as I looked to buy in Lake Havasu.

She was polite and kept on contacting me asking merely to help. She was not pushy or intrusive. She was simply a great conversationalist talking about my objectives and timing in looking at buying a house. When I noted that I did not need help at this time she asked if I minded if she contacted me again. At some point after a number of calls I decided I wanted to look at a number of homes I had found on the internet. I asked her for her help because I felt I knew her and she was trustworthy. Why? Because she seemed to care about me and what I wanted. She was low key and very helpful. She also handled all of the contacts with the seller’s broker as well as the title company’s manager. She made my life and the purchase process incredibly easy. In sum she did what my previous broker in CA (a good guy) did not do. She was there when I ran into problems with a title transfer issue. She also was very good in speeding the process and handling the logistics of getting the sellers the lender, and the title insurance personnel to a quick closing. A Buyer or Seller could not get a better Agent. 8/10/2020

John T.

Lori was super helpful and made our unique buying experience a breeze!

We live in another state, so we had to do almost everything remotely. She provided a great video tour of the home and negotiated our offer and the conditions of the sale smoothly. She made sure the inspections and repairs got done and documented to our satisfaction, and we felt confident she was always looking out for our best interest. We would highly recommend Lori to anyone looking to buy or sell in Lake Havasu City! 1/5/2021

Richard R.

Susan is by far THE BEST real estate agent I’ve worked with.

She’s extremely responsive, immediately follows up with any questions, somehow makes miracles happen to get walk throughs of the property scheduled within a few hours, has a list of very credible references for local professionals such as mortgage brokers and inspectors and constantly keeps me updated on the exact specifics of the type real estate I’m in the market for. She knows the Havasu area very well, very personable personality, and highly professional. 8/1/2020

Ana H.

Would highly recommend Lori and her team.

They were fast with answers, professional, had great knowledge of the market and priced us exactly on the money. Had multiple offers in the first day and closed within a month. 1/2021

Josh P.

We had a very stressful hard time due to our lender and Susan was amazing and went Above and beyond to help with all the hurdles we had to get through checked on everything daily and countless emails to ensure all of our paperwork title company inspection or taken care of in order to get us to close on the condo and get our daughter and grandson in a safe nice place to live.

12/7/2020

AFD

Susan was very knowledgeable of the area and the homes she showed me.

Stayed in constant contact with me through the entire process. Negotiated for me and got us an exceptional deal. I highly recommend Susan if you are looking for a great realtor! Thank you again Susan for all your hard work and patience through the home buying experience. You made it seem effortless!! 6/9/2020

Buxton Drywall Service
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Lori was super helpful and made our unique buying experience a breeze! We live in another state, so we had to do almost everything remotely. She provided a great video tour of the home and negotiated ... more "
5/5.0
by Richard Ritzo
"AMAZING!! This is how I describe Lori..she made it possible to get my dream home I was working with another realtor that was so lazy!! and she just stepped up to the plate and made my dream house come ... more "
5/5.0
by paulette dotson
"Amazing realtor! She knows this town like the back of her hand and makes sure each client is taken care of. Wether you are listing your home, or looking for a new one, give her a call!!! more "
5/5.0
by zakirkw598

Property Search